Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pour un monde plus sucré
29 avril 2006

Send me on my way - Rusted Root

Voici l'hymne des agents secrets du royaume :


on my way(4 times)

i would like to reach out my hand
how may see you
how may tell you to run
you know what they say about the young
Well pick me up with golden hand
how may see you
how may tell you to run
you know what they say about the young

Well I would like to hold my little hand
How we will run we will
How we will crawl we will

Well I would like to hold my little hand
How we will run we will
How we will crawl

Send me on my way(7)

i would like to reach out my hand
how may see you
how may tell you to run
you know what they say about the young
Well pick me up with golden hand
how may see you
how may tell you to run
you know what they say about the young

Well I would like to hold my little hand
How we will run we will
How we will crawl we will

Well I would like to hold my little hand
How we will run we will
How we will crawl

send me on my way (7 times)

Well I would like to hold my little hand
How we will run we will
How we will crawl we will

Well I would like to hold my little hand
How we will run we will
How we will crawl

Send me on my way (5 times)

i would like to reach out my hand
how may see you
how may tell you to run
you know what they say about the young

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Pour un monde plus sucré
Publicité
Publicité